BETI BACHAO - BETI PADHAO - BETI KHILAO * Professional Women's Cricket League T20 2016 Series Winner "3ree6ix SKY REACHERS" * BETI BACHAO - BETI PADHAO - BETI KHILAO *

Purpose of the Tournament


We are organizing Professional Women’s Invitational T-20 Cricket Tournament to promote women’s cricket & uplift the current stature of women’s cricket to get them the recognition, they need and deserve. As there are very few numbers of matches being organized for women cricket player. This tournament will give them good practice matches & good opponents as we are calling players from all zones of our country. We request you to support us financially in conducting this tournament as women’s cricket are in real need of enhancements, more and more practice matches to excel in their sport. As there are no promotional activities for women’s cricket.

Tournament Highlights

  • Total 6 girls’ teams will be participating.
  • Each team will play 5 league matches.
  • Player of the match in each match to be awarded.
  • 20 overs match with white ball & colored kits.
  • Each team will be consisting of state, India camp, challengers, India player, and youth talent.
  • Final match – top two teams.
  • Girl of the series, best batsman, best bowler and best wicketkeeper to be awarded in the tournament.
  • Media coverage – Online social media, news channels, & leading newspapers will cover.



Each Team can have a Super Sub in their Team, Name of Super Sub can be announced after the Toss, Super Sub, will enable the Team to use the Talent of Cricketers ,which are Specialist in one Discipline. E.g. One Bowler can Bowl, and a Different Batsman can bat, Team have their own choice they want to use or not this SUPER SUB facility.


For First 6 overs only 2 Players are allowed to Field outside the 23 yards Circle and 4 Players will remain in the Circle for the entire 20 Overs, as a Mandate for Fielding Side.

Priyanshu Sangwan
(ProWCL Campaign Secretary)

Neha Chauhan
(Administration Head)

Jaswant Daranga
(Marketing Head)

Rajeev Godara
(Match Official Head)

Manish Kumar
(Production Head)

(Sports Management)


For Latest update

Live Score